Great Places 2020 Steering Committee

Maria Quintana, Overall Co-chair
Q2U Strategic Advisory Group
Michael Kaufmann, Overall Co-chair
Health and Hospital Corporation of Marion County

Dave Forsell, Livability Co-chair
Keep Indianapolis Beautiful

Angela Carr Klitzch, Opportunity Co-chair
CEO of Employ Indy

Jason Andrews, Opportunity Co-chair
Equity Financial Services

Michael Huber, Opportunity Co-chair
Indy Chamber

Joe Hanson, Vitality Co-chair
Indianapolis Neighborhood Housing Partnership

Gary Hobbs, Vitality Co-chair
BWI, Inc

Christie Gillespie, Education Co-chair
United Way of Central Indiana

Tony Mason, Education Co-chair
Urban League

Michael McKillip
Midtown, Inc (Maple Crossing)

Maria Cartagena
Business Owner (Englewood Village)

Amy Conrad Warner
IUPUI (River West)

Bill Taft
Local Initiatives Support Corporation

Pat Gamble Moore
PNC Bank

Jeff Small
Nina Mason Pulliam Trust

Dr. Lisa Harris
Eskenazi Health

Marsh Davis
Landmark Foundation

Brad Beaubien
City of Indianapolis, DMD

Mary Chandler

Brian Payne
Central Indiana Community Foundation

Scott Martin
Indianapolis Public Schools

Latoya Alexander
Central Indiana Community Partnership

Wil Marquez
w/ Purpose

Carmen DeRusha
Purdue Extension of Marion County

Owen Washburn
JPMorgan Chase